Skip to content

Board and Committees

Board & Committees

Board terms are 3 years

Cliff Liang
Joe Cohn

Carol Meier
Marge Berlin
Susan Meltz


Kathie Stenberg
Jeanette Muratore
Ramona Roush
AD Chesley

Carol Meier
Marny Harris
Jillian Fowler
AD Chesley
Tina Facteau


Scott Swaggart
Martha Swaggart


Joan Lutz
Hannah Polow
Bart Lilje
Heidi VanGenderen
AD Chesley


Upcoming Meetings

No event found!
Prev Next